Cat No: BBQLP2135

A1 – Couldnt Get Ahead –
A2 – Rollin Danny –
A3 – Petty (Thief) Lout –
A4 – Cruiser’s Creek –
A5 – Vixen –
A6 – Ma Riley –
B1 – Cruiser’s Creek –
B2 – Couldn’t Get Ahead –
B3 – Gut Of The Quantifier –
B4 – Spoilt Victorian Child –
B5 – L.A. –

Schtick: Yarbles Revisited


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Beggars Banquet Release Date:16/06/2015
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Whilst the webstore does now show stock levels, it may not be 100% accurate. Being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available" - see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.