Cat No: SECLP192

A1 – Telephone Thing –
A2 – Hey! Luciani –
A3 – Free Range –
A4 – Behind The Counter –
A5 – Mr Pharmacist –
B1 – There’s A Ghost In My House –
B2 – The Chiselers –
B3 – Big New Prinz –
B4 – Victoria –
B5 – White Lightnin’ –
B6 – Hit The North –

Best Of


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Secret Records Release Date:18/05/2018
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.