Cat No: 81227955410

A1 – In The Eye Of The Sun – 4:48
A2 – Variety Is The Spice Of Life – 2:50
A3 – Ships W/ Sails – 7:38
A4 – Tightrope Ride – 4:15
B1 – Down On The Farm – 4:15
B2 – I’m Horny, I’m Stoned – 3:55
B3 – Wandering Musician – 6:25
B4 – Hang On To Your Life – 5:36

Other Voices


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP Genre:Pop, Rock Record Label:Elektra Release Date:04/09/2015
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.