Cat No: 6775223

A1 – Up At The Lake –
A2 – Feel The Pressure –
A3 – As I Watch You In Disbelief –
A4 – Cry Yourself To Sleep –
A5 – Bonafide Treasure –
A6 – High Up Your Tree –
B1 – Blue For You –
B2 – I’ll Sing A Hymn (You Came To Me) –
B3 – Loving You Is Easy –
B4 – Try Again Today –
B5 – Apples And Oranges –
B6 – Dead Love –

Up At The Lake


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:5 CD Box Set Genre:Rock Record Label:UMC Release Date:26/10/2018
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.