Cat No: DEMREC1003

Released in 2010, after the band had taken a period of time off, “A New Athens” was the band’s sixth album.

Featuring the singles “Golden Soul” and “Carry Me Home” and issued on the band’s own label, this album contains their last studio recordings to date.

  1. The Notes Between The Notes Between The Notes
  2. Firefly
  3. A New Athens
  4. Culling Song
  5. Into The Red
  6. Golden Soul
  7. The Day That Never Was
  8. Carry Me Home
  9. Half The Size Of Nothing
  10. Haunted By You
  11. Pranchestonell

A New Athens


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Demon Records Release Date:12/08/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.