Cat No: 0093624850052

Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. This self-titled release is their only album, originally released in 2005 and includes the single “Ever (Foreign Flag).” An expanded version of the album is now being released on vinyl for the first time. Pressed for Record Store Day 2024 on gold vinyl with two unreleased outtakes: “Let ’s Go ” featuring Mary Timony and “Kool Aide ” featuring Mike Patton of Faith No More. Not previously released on vinyl.

Team Sleep [Record Store Day 2024]


2 in stock

Format:Double LP (Gold Vinyl) Genre:Electronic Record Label:Maverick Release Date:20/04/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.