Cat No: CAROL021S2LP

Steven Wilson releases new track 12 THINGS I FORGOT, the fourth to be taken from Stevens sixth album THE FUTURE BITES.

A1 12 Things I Forgot   4:43
A2 Move Like A Fever   6:15
B King Ghost (Tangerine Dream Remix)   9:22

12 Things I Forgot


Available on back-order

Format:12" Genre:Rock Record Label:Caroline International Release Date:27/11/2020
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.