Cat No: 4794313

A1 – Mr. Self Destruct
A2 – Slave To This
A3 – Little Rough Rhinestone
A4 – Meet Murder My Angel
A5 – The Best Way To Kill
B1 – L’Esqualita
B2 – Down In The Subway
B3 – Surrender (To A Stranger)
B4 – Soul Inside
B5 – Where Was Your Heart (When You Needed It Most)

This Night In Sodom


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Electronic Record Label:Mercury Records Release Date:30/09/2016
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.