Cat No: 727361567033

  1. Delusions Of Savior
  2. Repentless
  3. Take Control
  4. Vices
  5. Cast The First Stone
  6. When The Stillness Comes
  7. Chasing Death
  8. Implode
  9. Piano Wire
  10. Atrocity Vendor
  11. You Against You
  12. Pride In Prejudice

Repentless (2024 Reissue)


1 in stock

Format:LP (Transparent Orange with Yellow Black Splatter Vinyl) Genre:Metal Record Label:Nuclear Blast Vinyl Release Date:05/07/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.