Cat No: AFM 611-1

A1 – Sign Of The Dragonhead –
A2 – Across The Sea –
A3 – Like A Mountain –
A4 – Jomsborg –
A5 – Völva –
A6 – Riders On The Wind –
B1 – Fairer Than The Sun –
B2 – Shadows In The Night –
B3 – Rulers Of Wind And Waves –
B4 – Fires In The North –
B5 – Waves Of Euphoria –

Sign Of The Dragonhead


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:AFM Records Release Date:12/01/2018
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.