Cat No: 5568214

Picture disc edition of S Club’s greatest hits on vinyl for the very first time – features all 13 singles & bonus track ‘Everybody Get Pumped’.

Side A

  1. Bring It All Back
  2. S Club Party
  3. Two In A Million
  4. You’re My Number One
  5. Reach
  6. Natural
  7. Never Had A Dream Come True

Side B

  1. Don’t Stop Movin’
  2. Have You Ever
  3. You
  4. Alive
  5. Love Ain’t Gonna Wait For You
  6. Say Goodbye
  7. Everybody Get Pumped

Greatest Hits of S Club 7


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Picture Disc) Genre:Pop Record Label:UMR Release Date:06/10/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.