Cat No: 19658820491

‘Dreamland’ is the debut studio album by Robert Miles.

Originally released on 7 June 1996 to critical acclaim. The US version of the album which the NAD release replicates features the single “One and One” with Maria Nayler on vocals.

  1. Children
  2. Fable
  3. Fantasya
  4. Landscape
  5. In My Dreams
  6. Princess Of Light
  7. Fable (Dream Version)
  8. In The Dawn
  9. One & One (Club Version) feat. Maria Nayler
  10. Children (Original Version)
  11. Red Zone

Dreamland (National Album Day 2023)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:Double LP Genre:Electronic Record Label:Sony Release Date:14/10/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.