Cat No: 081227819774

Under the Blacklight is the fourth and final full-length studio album released by American alternative rock band Rilo Kiley.

It was originally released on August 20, 2007, in the United Kingdom. Rilo Kiley was an American indie rock band based in Los Angeles, California. Formed in 1998, the band consisted of Jenny Lewis, Blake Sennett, Pierre de Reeder, and Dave Rock.

  1. Silver Lining (Sound Recording)
  2. Close Call (Sound Recording)
  3. The Moneymaker (Sound Recording)
  4. Breakin’ Up (Sound Recording)
  5. Under the Blacklight (Sound Recording)
  6. Dreamworld (Sound Recording)
  7. Dejalo (Sound Recording)
  8. 5 (Sound Recording)
  9. Smoke Detector (Sound Recording)
  10. The Angels Hung Around (Sound Recording)
  11. Give a Little Love (Sound Recording)

Under The Blacklight (RSD Black Friday 2023)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP (Translucent Grape Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Warner Music Release Date:25/11/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.