Cat No: 0093624857181

Soviet Kitsch is Regina Spektor’s third studio album, and her first for a major label. Although independently released in mid-2003, Sire Records re-released the album in 2004 after Regina signed to the label. Much loved by her fans and critically acclaimed, Soviet Kitsch became Regina’s breakthrough album, and featuring the tracks “Us”, “Carbon Monoxide”, “The Flowers” and “Poor Little Rich Boy” –


In 2009 NME included this album in their list of best albums of the decade.


This limited edition is pressed on translucent yellow vinyl.

01 Ode to Divorce

02 Poor Little Rich Boy

03 Carbon Monoxide

04 The Flowers

05 Us

06 Sailor Song

07 * * *

08 Your Honor

09 Ghost of Corporate Future

  1. Chemo Limo
  2. Somedays

Soviet Kitsch


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Translucent Yellow Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Warner Records Release Date:03/11/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.