Cat No: NP28V

A1 – Forearm Smash –
A2 – Hellbender –
A3 – Heavy Revolution –
A4 – Gunslinger –
B1 – Power Supply –
B2 – Secrets In My Head –
B3 – Time To Remember –
B4 – Crime Against The World –

Power Supply


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Noteworthy Productions Release Date:23/11/2015
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.