Cat No: 538392312

1 Kleiner Krieger 1:08
2 King Minos 4:26
3 Morgengruss 2:56
4 Würfelspiel 3:08
5 Gutes Land 5:14
6 Einsjäger & Siebenjäger 19:24
7 King Minos II 1:55
8 Wo Bist Du? 5:42

Einsjäger & Siebenjäger


Available on back-order

Format:CD Genre:Electronic, Rock Record Label:BMG Release Date:26/04/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.