Cat No: WYR?0113

A1 – Master Of My Craft –
A2 – Borrowed Time –
A3 – Donuts Only –
A4 – Yr No Stoner –
A5 – Yonder Is Closer To The Heart –
A6 – Careers In Combat –
A7 – Light Up Gold I –
A8 – Light Up Gold II –
A9 – N. Dakota –
B1 – Stoned And Starving –
B2 – No Ideas –
B3 – Caster Of Worthless Spells –
B4 – Disney P.T. –
B5 – Tears O’ Plenty –
B6 – Picture Of Health –

Light Up Gold


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:What's Your Rupture? Release Date:15/04/2013
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.