Cat No: 75678645655

PLEASE NOTE: This release has been pushed back to 27th August.

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from our 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021. For 2021, we will be releasing Panic! At The Discos debut studio album A Fever You Cant Sweat Out on silver vinyl.


Track Listing:


1. “Introduction” (instrumental) 0:37
2. “The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage” 2:54
3. “London Beckoned Songs About Money Written by Machines” 3:23
4. “Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks” 3:23
5. “Camisado” 3:11
6. “Time to Dance” 3:22
7. “Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off” 3:20
8. “Intermission” (instrumental) 2:35
9. “But It’s Better If You Do” 3:25
10. “I Write Sins Not Tragedies” 3:06
11. “I Constantly Thank God for Esteban” 3:30
12. “There’s a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven’t Thought of It Yet” 3:16
13. “Build God, Then We’ll Talk” 3:40

A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out (2021 Reissue)


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Silver Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Fueled By Ramen Release Date:27/08/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.