Cat No: DEMREC892

First released in 2011 Paley Francis is a collaborative album by singer songwriters Reid Paley and Black Francis.

Recorded in just two days in Nashville, the duo were joined in the studio by producer Jon Tiven and renowned session players including Muscle Shoals legends Spooner Oldham and David Hood.

  1. Curse
  2. On The Corner
  3. Magic Cup
  4. Ugly Life
  5. Seal
  6. The Last Song
  7. Crescent Moon
  8. Deconstructed
  9. Praise
  10. . Happy Shoes

Paley & Francis


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Demon Records Release Date:25/02/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.