Cat No: 19439877271

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbournes sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wyldes bestever guitar work, along with four songs cowritten by Motorheads Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits No More Tears and Mama , Im Coming Home (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy┬«winning song I Dont Want to Change the World. The album went on to become quadrupleplatinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two bestselling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz.


No More Tears (2021 Reissue)


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Sony Release Date:17/09/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.