Cat No: 3542258

Side A
1. Universal
2. Walking On The Milky Way
3. The Moon And The Sun
4. The Black Sea
5. Very Close To Far Away
6. The Gospel Of St Jude
Side B
1. That Was Then
2. Too Late
3. The Boy From The Chemist Is Here To See You
4. If You’re Still In Love With Me
5. New Head
6. Victory Waltz
Reissued on 180g black vinyl, this version of OMDs 1996 album Universal has been remastered at the infamous Abbey Road Studios. The album hasnt been available on vinyl since release and features the top 20 single Walking On The Milky Way.



4 in stock

Format:LP (Limited Edition Half Speed Master) Genre:Electronic Record Label:UMC / Virgin Release Date:06/08/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.