Cat No: 3542249

Side A
1. Stand Above Me
2. Everyday
3. King Of Stone
4. Dollar Girl
5. Dream Of Me (Based On Love’s Theme)
6. Sunday Morning
Side B
1. Agnus Dei
2. Love And Hate You
3. Heaven Is
4. Best Years Of Our Lives
5. Christine
6. Only Tears

Reissued on 180g black vinyl, this version of OMDs 1993 top 20 album Liberator has been remastered from its original ½ tapes at the infamous Abbey Road Studios. The album hasnt been available on vinyl since release and features the singles Stand Above Me and Dream Of Me.



4 in stock

Format:LP (Limited Edition Half Speed Master) Genre:Electronic Record Label:UMC / Virgin Release Date:06/08/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.