Cat No: 19075892371

A1 – Honey Whiskey – 3:11
A2 – Hanging – 3:51
A3 – Neon Brother – 3:55
B1 – Six Billion – 3:47
B2 – Reset Me – 3:31
B3 – Number 13 – 2:57

Deluxe Tracks


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:10" EP (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Sony Music Release Date:29/10/2018
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.