Cat No: 5541585

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, also known as Roman Reloaded, is the second studio album by Nicki Minaj. Looking to transition from her debut studio album, Pink Friday (2010), Minaj wanted to make a follow-up record about “just having fun”. Stylistically, the album is divided by a first half of hip hop tracks and a second half of dance-pop songs.

Internationally, the album peaked at number one in Canada and the United Kingdom, and reached the top five in Australia, Ireland, and New Zealand.

The album was promoted with six singles. Its lead single “Starships” peaked at number five on the US Billboard Hot 100. Follow-up singles “Right by My Side” and “Beez in the Trap” experienced moderate success on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs component chart. “Pound the Alarm” and “Va Va Voom” peaked at numbers fifteen and twenty-two on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively. “Automatic” was released as single only in French. The album was additionally promoted through the Pink Friday Tour and the Pink Friday: Reloaded Tour, which visited North America, Asia, Europe, and Oceania throughout May and December 2012.


Track Time
A1 Roman Holiday 4:06
A2 Come On A Cone 3:05
A3 I Am Your Leader 3:34
A4 Beez In The Trap 4:28
A5 HOV Lane 3:13
B1 Roman Reloaded 3:17
B2 Champion 4:56
B3 Right By My Side 4:25
B4 Sex In The Lounge 3:28
B5 Starships 3:31
C1 Pound The Alarm 3:26
C2 Whip It 3:16
C3 Automatic 3:18
C4 Beautiful Sinner 3:47
C5 Marilyn Monroe 3:16
D1 Young Forever 3:07
D2 Fire Burns 3:00
D3 Gun Shot 4:40
D4 Stupid Hoe 3:17

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP Genre:Hip Hop Record Label:UMR Release Date:02/06/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.