Cat No: 0075992571913

A1 – Ten Men Workin –
A2 – This Note’s For You –
A3 – Coupe De Ville –
A4 – Life In The City –
A5 – Twilight –
B1 – Married Man –
B2 – Sunny Inside –
B3 – Can’t Believe Your Lyin –
B4 – Hey Hey –
B5 – One Thing –

This Note’s For You

Original price was: £20.99.Current price is: £15.99.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Reprise Records Release Date:09/09/2016
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.