Cat No: SALVO385LP

A1 – Expect No Mercy –
A2 – Gone Dead Train –
A3 – Shot Me Down –
A4 – Revenge Is Sweet –
A5 – Gimme What’s Mine –
B1 – Kentucky Fried Blues –
B2 – New York Broken Toy –
B3 – Busted –
B4 – Place In Your Heart –
B5 – All The King’s Horses –

Expect No Mercy


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Salvo Release Date:26/04/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.