Cat No: 196588103414

  1. fetus
  2. Small World
  3. Money Is My Bitch
  4. Project Windows
  5. Poppa Was a Playa
  6. Dr. Knockboots(Doe’s and Don’t)
  7. Day Dreamin’Stay Schemin’****
  8. Sometimes I Wonder (feat. Nature)
  9. Hardest Thing To Do Is Stay Alive****
  10. Drunk By Myself
  11. I Wanna Play***
  12. Blaze a 50
  13. We Will Survive

I Am… The Autobiography (RSD Black Friday 2023)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:Double LP Genre:Hip Hop Record Label:Columbia Release Date:25/11/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.