Both transcendent and surprising, As The Love Continues shows that Mogwai are still offering solace from the mundane, supplying the soundtrack to whatever movie you are making in your head. The album was produced by Dave Fridmann (Mogwai, Mercury Rev, The Flaming Lips) and features guests Atticus Ross (Nine Inch Nails) and Colin Stetson (saxophonist who has collaborated with Bon Ivor, Arcade Fire). Recorded at Vada Studios, England by Tony Doogan (Grey Dogs, Mogwai, Belle & Sebastian) with Fridmann in full remote control from the US. This new album will please old fans and gain new as it has something for everyone.

Love Record Stores Limited Edition Gold Vinyl (2,000 copies)

A1 To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
A2 Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever
A3 Dry Fantasy
B1 Ritchie Sacramento
B2 Drive The Nail
B3 Fuck Off Money
C1 Ceiling Granny
C2 Midnight Flit
C3 Pat Stains
D1 Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
D2 It’s What I Want To Do Mum

As the Love Continues (LRS 2021)


1 in stock

Format:Double LP (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl) Genre:Alternative Record Label:Rock Action Records Release Date:01/10/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.