Cat No: 88985446121

A1 – Seven Steps To Heaven –
A2 – All Blues –
A3 – Someday My Prince Will Come –
A4 – Walkin’ –
B1 – My Funny Valentine –
B2 – E.S.P. –
B3 – ‘Round Midnight –
B4 – So What –

Miles Davis’ Greatest Hits


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Jazz Record Label:Columbia Release Date:11/05/2018
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.