Cat No: IPC255LP

The first time on vinyl for the complete collection of these two albums together in one package with special 12 page booklet included

1. The War on Wisdom
2. We Are Doomed
3. Friends Before Larry
4. A Really Long Wait
5. National Hamster
6. Shit Storm
7. Youth of America
8. Gluey Porch Treatments
9. Revolve
10. Missing
11. Lovely Butterflies
12. Tipping the Lion
13. Interstellar Overdrive

The Bulls & The Bees + Electroretard


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:Double LP (Canary Yellow Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Ipecac Release Date:19/05/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.