Cat No: B003391101

Super limited edition “indies only yellow splatter” Third Man pressing of Paul McCartney’s 2020 album. Only 3,333 copies pressed in the US for the worldwide market.

A1 Long Tailed Winter Bird
A2 Find My Way
A3 Pretty Boys
A4 Women And Wives
A5 Lavatory Lil
A6 Slidin’
B1 Deep Deep Feeling
B2 The Kiss Of Venus
B3 Seize The Day
B4 Deep Down
B5 Winter Bird / When Winter Comes

McCartney III (3333 Edition)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP (Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Splatter Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Capitol Records Release Date:19/11/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.