Cat No: 0724352711826

1 The King Of Sunset Town 8:05
2 Easter 5:58
3 The Uninvited Guest 3:52
4 Seasons End 8:10
5 Holloway Girl 4:30
6 Berlin 7:48
7 After Me 3:20
8 Hooks In You 2:57
9 The Space… 6:14

Seasons End


Available on back-order

Format:CD Genre:Rock Record Label:Parlophone Release Date:04/09/2000
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.