Cat No: 4875321

For the first time ever, BTS’ highly successful mini album Love Yourself 轉 ‘Tear’ is now available on vinyl! Featuring the group’s hit songs “FAKE LOVE” and “The Truth Untold (feat. Steve Aoki),” Love Yourself 轉 ‘Tear’ landed on the top of the charts across the globe upon its original release in 2018. Contents of this vinyl album package include a 12” Vinyl, Outer Sleeve, Booklet, Hologram Photo Card Set (incl. 7ea), Post Card and Sticker Set (incl. 2ea). Product Dimensions: 316 x 316 x 6 mm.


Track Listing

Intro: Singularity


The Truth Untold (feat. Steve Aoki)



Love Maze

Magic Shop

Airplane pt.2


So What

Outro: Tear



Love Yourself 轉 ‘Tear’


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Coloured Vinyl) Genre:Pop Record Label:BIGHIT MUSIC Release Date:23/02/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.