Cat No: 5050749206329

1 The Contenders
2 Strangers
3 Denmark Street
4 Get Back In Line
5 Lola
6 Top Of The Pops
7 The Moneygoround
8 This Time Tomorrow
9 A Long Way From Home
10 Rats
11 Apeman
12 Powerman
13 Got To Be Free
Bonus Tracks
14 Lola
15 Apeman (Demo)
16 Powerman (Demo)

Lola Versus Powerman And The Moneygoround / Percy


Available on back-order

Format:Turntable Slipmat Set Genre:Rock Record Label:Castle Communications Release Date:03/03/2008
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.