Cat No: Thrill581

  1. Daily Bread
  2. Djennaration
  3. Caela
  4. Angel of Sovereignty
  5. Haelegen II
  6. Before I Knew the Truth
  7. Angel of Hierarchy
  8. Red Crown II
  9. Angel of Emancipation
  10. Ananon
  11. 93696
  12. Haelegen II (Reprise)
  13. Angel of Individuation
  14. Antigone II
  15. Immortal Life II



1 in stock (can be backordered)

Format:Double LP (Indies Only Crystal Clear Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Thrill Jockey Release Date:31/03/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.