Cat No: 0093624852704

Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album MeteoraLost Demos was included on CD in the limited edition Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) Super Deluxe Box Set & on Translucent Sea Blue vinyl as a limited edition RSD Black Friday exclusive, now available to wide retail as a standard black LP.


Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during the Meteora recording sessions but were not included on the final album. “Lost” was released to promote the Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) and became a hugely successful single globally. Fan favorites “Fighting Myself” and “More The Victim” round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures.

Side A

01 Lost [3:19]

02 Fighting Myself [3:21]

03 More The Victim [2:41]

04 Massive [3:08]

05 Healing Foot [3:31]

06 A6 (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:55]

07 Cuidado (Lying From You Demo) [3:18]


Side B

01 Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) [3:14]

02 Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo) [3:40]

03 Faint (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:56]

04 Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo) [2:57]

05 Shifter (From The Inside Demo) [3:25]

06 Wesside [3:14]

07 Resolution [4:37]

Lost Demos


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Warner Records Release Date:01/03/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.