Cat No: 19075893371

 Come Over When You’re Sober, Pt. 1
A1 Benz Truck (гелик) 2:40
A2 Save That Shit 3:52
A3 Awful Things 3:34
B1 U Said 3:44
B2 Better Off (Dying) 2:35
B3 The Brightside 3:36
B4 Problems 3:29
Come Over When You’re Sober, Pt. 2
C1 Broken Smile (My All) 4:41
C2 Runaway 3:13
C3 Sex With My Ex 3:34
C4 Cry Alone 2:47
C5 Leanin’ 3:27
C6 16 Lines 4:05
D1 Life Is Beautiful 3:28
D2 Hate Me 3:01
D3 IDGAF 3:34
D4 White Girl 3:21
D5 Fingers 3:03

Come Over When You’re Sober, Pt. 1 & Pt. 2


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP (Limited Pink & Black Vinyl) Genre:Hip Hop, Rock Record Label:Columbia Release Date:23/11/2018
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.