Cat No: 3572566

Featuring the sensational tracks, anyone, lonely & holy, jbs 6th album celebrates the idea of living your life in love.

The title is taken from a religious passage. the albums lead single, Hold On (featuring Lil Uzi Vert) is an up-tempo banger, ushering us into a brand new phase of the artists career.


From £11.99

Cat No: 7765652

1 –Justin Bieber 2 Much
2 –Justin Bieber Deserve You
3 –Justin Bieber, Khalid As I Am
4 –Justin Bieber Off My Face
5 –Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper Holy
6 –Justin Bieber, The Kid Laroi Unstable
7 –Justin Bieber MLK Interlude
8 –Justin Bieber, Dominic Fike Die For You
9 –Justin Bieber Hold On
10 –Justin Bieber Somebody
11 –Justin Bieber Ghost
12 –Justin Bieber, Daniel Caesar, Giveon Peacher
13 –Justin Bieber, Beam Love You Different
14 –Justin Bieber, Burna Boy Loved By You
15 –Justin Bieber Anyone
16 –Justin Bieber, Benny Blanco Lonely

Cat No: 3572573

1. 2 Much
2. Deserve You
3. As I Am feat. Khalid
4. Off My Face
5. Holy feat. Chance The Rapper
6. Unstable feat. The Kid LAROI
7. Interlude
8. Die For You feat. Dominic Fike
9. Hold On
10. Somebody
11. Ghost
12. Peaches feat. Daniel Caesar and Giveon
13. Love You Different feat. BEAM
14. Loved By You feat. Burna Boy
15. Anyone
16. Lonely w/ benny blanco

Genre:Pop Record Label:EMI Release Date:19/03/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.