Cat No: JS2021EP001LP

Jorja Smith returns to announce a new 8-track project.

Be Right Back is due August 27th and is the first body of work from Jorja since her 2019 critically-acclaimed, Mercury Prize nominated debut album Lost & Found, for which she won her second BRIT Award for Best Female and earned herself a nomination for New Artist at the GRAMMY Awards. The project finds Jorja delivering some of the most emotive and imaginative songs of her career. Over string-heavy production, she unveils a collection of songs that are diverse in their range but still extremely cohesive as a body of work – Its called be right back because its just something I want my fans to have right now, this isnt an album and these songs wouldnt have made it. If I needed to make these songs, then someone needs to hear them too. – Jorja says of the project.

  1. Addicted
  2. Gone
  3. Bussdown (feat. Shaybo)
  4. Time
  5. Home
  6. Burn
  7. Digging
  8. Weekend

Be Right Back


Available on back-order

Format:12" EP Genre:R&B Record Label:FAMM Release Date:27/08/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.