Cat No: 88875111981

A1 – Wanted Man –
A2 – Wreck Of The Old 97 –
A3 – I Walk The Line –
A4 – Darling Companion –
A5 – Starkville City Jail –
B1 – San Quentin –
B2 – San Quentin –
B3 – A Boy Named Sue –
B4 – (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley –
B5 – Folsom Prison Blues –

Johnny Cash At San Quentin


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Country Record Label:Columbia Release Date:28/08/2015
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.