Cat No: 5344167

A1 – Ain’t No Grave –
A2 – Redemption Day –
A3 – For The Good Times –
A4 – I Corinthians 15:55 –
A5 – Can’t Help But Wonder Where I’m Bound –
B1 – Satisfied Mind –
B2 – I Don’t Hurt Anymore –
B3 – Cool Water –
B4 – Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream –
B5 – Aloha Oe –

American VI: Ain’t No Grave


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Country Record Label:American Recordings Release Date:20/03/2014
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.