Cat No: 0190295849498

Note: This is now deleted in the UK & there are very limited quantities available via our importer. Please contact us before ordering to ensure copies are still available.

Includes ‘No Prayer for the Dying’ (Disc 1) and ‘Fear of the Dark’ (Discs 2 and 3). The remaining albums have to be purchased individually to be added to the box.

– No Prayer For The Dying –
A1 – Tailgunner –
A2 – Holy Smoke –
A3 – No Prayer For The Dying –
A4 – Public Enema Number One –
A5 – Fates Warning –
B1 – The Assassin –
B2 – Run Silent Run Deep –
B3 – Hooks In You –
B4 – Bring Your Daughter…To The Slaughter –
B5 – Mother Russia –
– Fear Of The Dark –
C1 – Be Quick Or Be Dead –
C2 – From Here To Eternity –
C3 – Afraid To Shoot Strangers –
D1 – Fear Is The Key –
D2 – Childhood’s End –
D3 – Wasting Love –
E1 – The Fugitive –
E2 – Chains Of Misery –
E3 – The Apparition –
F1 – Judas Be My Guide –
F2 – Weekend Warrior –
F3 – Fear Of The Dark –

The Complete Albums Collection 1990-2015


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:6 CD Box Set Genre:Rock Record Label:Parlophone Release Date:19/05/2017
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.