Cat No: RWXLP677

Wasteland, Baby! is the sophomore album by Irish Singer-Songwriter Hozier.

Originally released in 2019, featuring the singles ‘Nina Cried Power’, ‘Movement’ and ‘Almost (Sweet Music)’, the album has gone on to be certified Gold in multiple territories. Available as a Limited Edition 2LP set on ultra clear and transparent green vinyl. This expanded edition includes the original album, b-sides, acoustic version of ‘Be’ + brand new song ‘Why Would You Be Loved’.

  1. Nina Cried Power (Featuring Mavis Staples)
  2. Almost (Sweet Music)
  3. Movement
  4. No Plan
  5. Nobody
  6. To Noise Making (Sing)
  7. As It Was
  8. Shrike
  9. Talk
  10. Be
  11. Dinner & Diatribes
  12. Would That I
  13. Sunlight
  14. Wasteland, Baby!
  15. Shrike (Live at Windmill Lane Studios)
  16. Moment’s Silence (Common Tongue)
  17. Why Would You Be Loved
  18. Be (Acoustic)
  19. NFWMB

Wasteland, Baby! (5th Anniversary Edition)


1 in stock

Format:Double LP (Ultra Clear & Green Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:UMR Release Date:19/04/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.