Cat No: BRED 783

Side One
1. Psi Power
2. Hymne To The Sun
3. The Watcher
4. Generator Door
5. Micro Man
Side Two
1. Intro The Night
2. Down Through The Night
3. Flying Doctor
4. Get Yourself Together
5. Ascent Of Man
6. We Took The Wrong Step Years Ago

Acoustic Daze


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP Genre:Pop, Rock Record Label:Cherry Red Release Date:25/10/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.