Cat No: LORDS1019

1. Isle Of The Dead
2. In Your Eyes
3. False Gods
4. Blues At Four
5. A State Of Life
6. One Way Trip
7. We Love You
8. Elegy For The Doctor

Heaven’s Gate


Available on back-order

Format:CD Genre:Rock Record Label:Hawklords Release Date:18/10/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.