Cat No: LMS5521286

A1 Country Song 3:20
A2 Moving In With 3:37
A3 Mad Cyril 4:35
A4 Fat Lady Wrestlers 3:20
A5 Performance 4:00
B1 Brain Dead 3:11
B2 Wrote For Luck 6:02
B3 Bring A Friend 3:45
B4 Do It Better 2:28
B5 Lazy Itis 2:45



Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Electronic, Rock Record Label:London Records Release Date:31/01/2020
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.