Cat No: 0093624857112 

Warning, Green Day’s 6th studio album, was released in 2000 and continued the remarkable run of successful 
releases for the band following Dookie, Insomniac and Nimrod.  
The album blends the band’s usual punk rock sound with pop, folk and acoustic elements. Hit singles from 
Warning include “Minority” and “Macy’s Day Parade”.  
Side A 
02 Blood, Sex and Booze 
03 Church on Sunday 
04 Fashion Victim 
05 Castaway 
Side B 
0Deadbeat Holiday 
02 Hold On 
03 Jackass 
04 Waiting 
05 Minority 
06 Macy’s Day Parade 



3 in stock

Format:LP (Fluorescent Green Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Warner Records Release Date:03/05/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.