Cat No: 5598732

A 1LP zoetrope edition of Glass Animals’ second album “How To Be A Human Being” – a special vinyl with adapted artwork that animates as the record spins. Credit to Anna Bergfors for the original artwork and re-imagination by the wonderful Drew Tetz. Packaged in a clear sleeve to showcase the artwork.




Side A

  1. Life Itself
  2. Youth
  3. Season 2 Episode 3
  4. Pork Soda
  5. Mama’s Gun

Side B

  1. Cane Shuga
  2. The Other Side Of Paradise
  3. Take A Slice
  4. Poplar St
  5. Agnes

How To Be A Human Being (Zoetrope Edition)


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Zoetrop Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:UMR Release Date:29/09/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.