Cat No: SN1ZT001

Giggs is a pioneer and legend of UK rap and he has a career spanning 20 years. He is from Peckham, South London and is a founder of the rap collective ‘SN1’ who ran the UK rap game in the 2000’s with tonnes of mixtapes, freestyles and iconic moments. He is seen as the ‘Father’ and ‘Landlord’ of UK rap. He released his debut studio album Walk in da Park in 2008 and released a follow-up album Let Em Ave It the following year. Giggs released his third studio album When Will It Stop in October 2013. In 2016, Giggs released his fourth album Landlord, which entered and peaked at number 2 on the UK Albums Chart – becoming the highest-charting album of his career. His mixtape Wamp 2 Dem was released in 2017 and also debuted at No. 2. His latest album Now or Never was released in 2020.


1. Zero Tolerance
2. Mandem – Giggs & Diddy
3. Spiderman
4. Folklore
5. Homage
6. We Nuh Fraid (feat. Popcaan)
7. Unlimited Blessings
8. Starlets (feat. Dave East)
9. Grow Up (feat. Jadakiss)
10. Once In A Blue
11. Grown Decisions (feat. Jerry Green)
12. Call On Me (feat. Holy)


Zero Tolerance


Available on back-order

Format:CD Genre:Hip Hop Record Label:NO BS Music Limited Release Date:18/08/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.