Cat No: DEMREC838

Inspired by the songs of The Smiths, The Jam and The Faces, Martin Rossiters literate vocals and Steve Masons fluid guitar lines were perfectly complemented by the intuitive rhythm section of Kevin Miles and Matt James They released four studio albums and a collection of B sides and radio demos between 1995 and 2001 were named Best New Act at the inaugural NME awards in 1995 and went on to score 10 Top 40 hits

  1. As Good As It Gets
  2. In Love With Love
  3. Love Wont Work
  4. The British Disease
  5. Fill Her Up
  6. Something In The Water
  7. Mayday
  8. Angel
  9. The Looker
  10. Little Child
  11. Stop
  12. The Police Will Never Find You
  13. Youll Never Walk Again



Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Demon Release Date:20/11/2020
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.